My Diary

I know this isn’t really my diary but I want to anonymously tell you my deep secrets. First I’m depressed and no one knows even though they joke about it. I don’t find anything funny about the reasons I  am depressed. I’m in love with this guy that I cant be with. We met at school and he started talking to me.  And I know that you cant fall in love at 14 but I really like him and I feel like I can talk to him about anything.For the first time in my entire life, reality was better than dreams. Then it went back to dreams are better because we couldn’t be together and we knew it would  hard saying goodbye. It was like music to my ears when I heard his voice for the first time in a while.And like most guys he couldn’t stop talking to other girls. But then again we were never a ‘thing”.He began talking to girls more than he talked to me. I’m literally crying right now trying to remember each of our conversations. He was my best friend but we never dated and I don’t think we ever will…

My Diary

Leave a Reply

