I dont know what to do

Hey I haven’t blogged in a while. It’s just I  had to get my head straight. It’s still not screwed on properly but i’m trying to move on. I found out that after we broke up he got together with this girl like 2 days later. Now I have no problem with him moving on but it seems a little off  that he had a backup. I might be crazy for thinking this but he was probably planning to drop me the second he had a chance and he never really loved me. Every day I wake up thinking about him and my head is heavy from the thoughts about him the night before. I really want to hate him and just forget about him. I need help forgetting about him the way he did me.

I dont know what to do

Leave a Reply

